Just When You Thought It Was Safe…

Morning, folks! Back in the swing of things since my Mexico adventure and now feeling the mid-work-week crunch. Oooo, but most of all I’m getting excited and frightened for my JAWS-themed, B-day-eve, pre-Halloween party tomorrow night at my place! Some JAWS-themed gifts have already arrived from places as far away as Berlin (thanks, Amanda Vietta Andersen, for this shnazzy-scary handmade shark hat!)… and I even got this shark made of recycled fence wood from artist John Birdsong (thanks, sis!). Oh yeah, it’s getting exciting around the waters of Highland Park. We just might need a bigger boat!

Wanna stop by for the birthday festivities or just to watch JAWS, email me. Love and adventure always. Xx, s

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Just When You Thought It Was Safe…

  1. you wear it well scary shanzy 🙂

Leave a comment