Stoke-My-Fire February into Make-It-Happen March

Oh man! Here we go folks, sliding from February right along into March. We even get a whole extra day with this February 29th Leap Day business. Trip out! And although I’ve been kind of spacing it on this blog, I filled my February with all sorts of other stuff, like a rad camping trip at Leo Carrillo State Beach in Malibu where I hung with friends, celebrated my dude’s birthday and stared out to sea and into campfires. Stoked!

Getting warmer? I am. Yep, the goal this year is to keep working hard and chilling hard! Oh yeah, and to make all my dreams come true!

Attitude. Check! Opportunities. Check! Willingness-to-Go-for-It. Check! Oh yeah, baby… Make-It-Happen March might just totally rule!

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS, TRAVEL & DESTINATIONS and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stoke-My-Fire February into Make-It-Happen March

  1. nina munk says:

    I’m always so inspired by your positive vibrations. I cannot wait to see you soon!! Counting the days… xox

  2. Duchess Arianna says:

    Yes!!! Let’s make our dreams come true!! Love u, Shannon!! xox

  3. You’ve got such a great vibe about you Shan! It’s contagious!

Leave a comment