HUSTLE FILE #87: Lina Linde


NAME: Lina Linde

OCCUPATION: Freelance producer/project manager in the fields of film/art/transmedia

LOCATION: Based in Malmö, Sweden

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: I run a small company that’s basically just me doing everything I like and am good at. Right now I am also part time creative producer at a rad place called STPLN

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: It used to be how I defined myself, now it is in my veins.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: Access to the www, a feeling that my work makes the world a better place in some way, and a good memory so I can keep track of everything.

A WORD OF ADVICE TO WANNABE HUSTLERS IN YOUR FIELD: Do your thing and do your best, always.

linalinde.tumblr.com
@lina_linde
Photos of Lina by Lisa Arfwidson.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

