Office Open & On the Run!

With no desk job to report to these days, my new office is wherever I decide to set up shop. Yesterday morning it was on my front porch.

20110810-052053.jpg
Yeah, I definitely couldn’t have pulled off these tattered tie-dye stretch pants for a day at my old office. But, now I can just roll out of bed in super-gypsy style and begin a day’s work. Groovy, baby!

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS, TRAVEL & DESTINATIONS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Office Open & On the Run!

  1. J-dog says:

    Love this boho look of yours my love! Pretty colors and textures– compai-licious! Cheers to more tie-dye and less desk jobs!

  2. Pingback: My Top Ten of 2011: Movin’ shakin’ & sortin’ my sand collection! | HUSTLE UP

Leave a Reply

