Ciclavia fantasia!

CicLAvia today was so so fun! Definitely check out this link – http://ciclavia.wordpress.com/ – and mark your calendar for the next one – Sunday, July 10th. Ciclavia is a fantasia. I wish our city streets (or at least some of them) were like this every day!

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ciclavia fantasia!

  1. Justina says:

    Well, East coast girls are hip
    I really dig those styles they wear
    And the Southern girls with the way they talk
    They knock me out when I’m down there

    The Midwest farmer’s daughters
    They all make you feel alright
    And the Northern girls with the way they kiss
    They keep their boyfriends warm at night

    I wish they all could be California
    I wish they all could be California
    I wish they all could be California girls!!!!!

  2. Yr Dude says:

    Sick!!!! This looks like soooooo much fun!!!! I wish I was there!!!!!

  3. Pingback: My Top Ten of 2011: Movin’ shakin’ & sortin’ my sand collection! | HUSTLE UP

Leave a Reply

