From Wedding Hustle Back to Work

From all of the fun set-up to lots of entertaining aftermath, I survived my one-and-only sister in the whole world’s wonderful wedding weekend.

Wow. We really did it all – including Mountain Dew-like moments of everyone jumping off a long dock into the lake, plus days of dance parties that sent me hobbling back home. I doubt Coeur d’Alene will ever be the same after this celebration that definitely took the cake – or in our case, the huckleberry pie.

Now back to work and maybe back to this here blog. Feeling so lucky life is so much fun. Still trying to catch my breath.

Oh and I really hope they’re playing Beyonce’s “All the Single Ladies” at work today because I will have withdrawals if I don’t hear it a million more times.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Wedding Hustle Back to Work

  1. compaionline says:

    OMG molly looks gorgeous! (You too obv) Can’t wait to see the rest of the pics! xxx J

  2. Deana says:

    This was the sweetest wedding ever, so happy to be a part. Molly was a beautiful bride, I am so glad to see her happy. You of course are a fabulous big sis. It was a great weekend and so fun to see you both. love you

  3. Sole alberti says:

    OMG SUCH A CUTE POST. I KNOW IM A LITTLE LATE BUT I LOVES IT! XXOO

Leave a Reply

