Don Turns His Swag On

Ahhh, the last scene of the first episode of Mad Men Season 4 was epic. Shy and shook-up throughout most of the season opener, Don Draper finally turned his swag on in the end. Awesome. So awesome I filmed it on the little video camera on my new iPod and started a YouTube account.

Yes, new gear to get more gangster… and yes, still tightening my game, just like Don. Love this final scene.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don Turns His Swag On

  1. Awesome is absolutely right. Be still my heart. Let’s get goin’!

  2. what? you got the iphone? I loved it when he turned on his swagger. I can’t wait until I yell at people to get outta my office because they are not “forward thinkers:” Loves it. Don, oh Don….

Leave a Reply

