Freshjive Photo Exhibit Tonight

In addition to my day job, I hustle up writing press releases and any other fun little writing projects I can get my hands on.

Tonight, friends at Freshjive, Reserve LA and Part Time Punks present the opening of a photo exhibit by LA punk veteran Bruce Kalberg. I had the honor of interviewing Kalberg via email for the press release. Quite the character.

Come check out his photography tonight on Fairfax. I know I’m looking forward to it, plus a slice of pizza at Damiano’s. Pizza + punk rock = a perfect night!

Reserve LA. 420 N. Fairfax Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90036

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

