HUSTLE FILE #48: Jen Sincero

NAME: Jen Sincero

OCCUPATION: Writer/Musician/Motivational Cattle Prod

LOCATION: Venice Beach/the whole planet if things go according to plan

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: Saluting things and people that crack me up/inspire me/make me want to get on a plane. I do this via my travel blog heylittlebadass.com, my books, my performances, my music and my drunken rantings at parties. I also coach people so they can stop living lives that they’re pretending they’re okay with and step into being the big ass balls of fire that they knows they is. We all need a little spanking every once in a while, no?

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: It means I get to use my talents to help other people realize and use theirs. It also means I get to travel whenever I want, meet the most fascinating folks on this here earth and make big bags of money doing what I love. And that most days I work in my robe and only brush my hair and stuff if I’m shooting a video.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: A cannon. A helmet. A cape.

A WORD OF ADVICE TO WANNABE HUSTLERS IN YOUR FIELD: If you think you can or you can’t, you’re right.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HUSTLE FILE #48: Jen Sincero

  1. jlw2r2sb says:

    Hi, I like this site. Thank you in requital for tips. I start these tips somewhat helpful. But I got another without question: where to buy admissible and for twopence conspirator products?

Leave a Reply

