HUSTLE FILE #31: Ally Tracy

NAME: Ally Tracy

OCCUPATION: Freelance Writer and Intuitive Counselor

LOCATION: Hermosa Beach, CA

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: I think I was born a hustler and have henceforth been hustling since birth! I started writing at twelve years old and have written numerous poems (one published in an edition of the Norton Anthology), several short stories and children’s stories and a few screenplays. I love writing and feel that without words and the communicative, artistic expression thereof, there would be a void of creativity that no other source could fill.

I have also had an intuitive gift from an early age and have been practicing the healing art of chakra balancing, through my own vibrational energy medium I call Color Healing, for over ten years.  It is my belief that true healing on any level can only occur by addressing every level of the full dynamic of an individual’s body, mind and spirit.

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: My hustle means everything to me and even though I have not reached where I desire to be with it, it doesn’t change the desire to create it, the output of energy to make that happen or the belief that some day it will.  After all, isn’t everything in life an ongoing hustle and are we hustlers ever truly satisfied?

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: paper, pen and imagination!

www.energyblueprint.net

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

