New book from the COMPAI girls – the hardest-working hustlers I know

compai

Check out the 5th book from the extraordinary sisters and my tight homegirls – Faith & Justina Blakeney.  I got to flip through Tina’s advance copy & it’s super rad!!! I even helped with some of the naming on the bags — Remember T? That night at your house when you had to turnaround all those edits! Anyways, this really cool book about DIY upcycling hits shelves next week. Pre-order your copy today on Amazon.com. Congrats, girls. I love you.

Oh yeah, and Justina was my HUSTLE FILE #3. Old school HUSTLE UP love. Check her out.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New book from the COMPAI girls – the hardest-working hustlers I know

  1. So flattered! I can’t believe that I am the hardest working hustler you know! Do I get a Hussle prize!?! Woo hoo! I love you Shannon! Thanks for posting!

  2. I just found about these hustlers! My former neighbors in Beverly Hills (Karen and her husband) are their relatives. I was at his card shop and he raved about them. I was impressed then, now even more. (I make pins from vintage buttons and mother/daughter aprons from vintage material.) It’s a tiny world.

Leave a Reply

