HUSTLE FILE #21: Dan Johnson

dan johnson_fjij_hustle up

NAME: Dan Johnson
OCCUPATION: Sales and Marketing of Wines and Spirits (at the moment)
LOCATION: Long Beach
WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: My hustle involves surfing, traveling, and fitting it all in between work and hanging out with the ones I love. It’s hard to balance and sometimes corners must be cut to achieve theses goals.
WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: My hustle means everything to me. If I do something too much then it gets old very fast. I have to break out and take off for the weekend or maybe a few days in the week too and visit someone. Road trips are key to my hustle. Staying the night somewhere away from home is key to my hustle too. 
IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: Surfboard, almonds, and a good book. That’s all I need. Some great company and conversation is always a total bonus but not always necessary.

NAME: Dan Johnson

OCCUPATION: Sales and Marketing of Wines and Spirits (at the moment)

LOCATION: Long Beach

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: My hustle involves surfing, traveling, and fitting it all in between work and hanging out with the ones I love. It’s hard to balance and sometimes corners must be cut to achieve theses goals.

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: My hustle means everything to me. If I do something too much then it gets old very fast. I have to break out and take off for the weekend or maybe a few days in the week too and visit someone. Road trips are key to my hustle. Staying the night somewhere away from home is key to my hustle too. 

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: Surfboard, almonds and a good book. That’s all I need. Some great company and conversation is always a total bonus but not always necessary.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

