HUSTLE FILE #14: Soledad Alberti

soledad alberti_hustle up

NAME: Soledad Alberti
OCCUPATION: Makeup Artist, Educator and Trainer for Hourglass Cosmetics, Product Development and Educator for Josie Maran Cosmetics
LOCATION: Hollywood, Venice, and pretty much all over LA county where it takes a million hours to get to. 
WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: Trying to make a dollar out of 15 cents everyday, working three jobs and going to school to get my estheticians license. I will continue to get my hustle on after I get my license by doing facials and waxing at a fancy resort in the Maldives or I don’t know, Belize, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Tokyo, you name it, I want to be THERE for a year or two and not in LA. Once I have my adventure and become really good, I will open up my own resort spa yoga boutique hotel in Tulum, Mexico and be chillin in heaven… and so close to home… AND all of my hustler friends can come visit and have the most amazing vacation ever. Seriously. Oh and part of my hustle REALLY is to find out WHERE ON EARTH (for heaven’s sake, god’s sake, and all of my hot rad dope girlfriends sake) do all the hot, successful, funny, mature, not afraid of life and everything that is beautiful and normal GUYS HANG OUT?? 
WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: I love what I do and I’m grateful everyday for my blessings, family, friends, love, food and my bed. So, I am gonna take what I have and run with it every single day until I fly away into heaven… There are no limits and everything will fall into place gracefully because so far my life has been pretty fucking awesome! 
IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: Red lipstick, money and wine

NAME: Soledad Alberti

OCCUPATION: Makeup artist, educator and trainer for Hourglass Cosmetics; Product development and educator for Josie Maran Cosmetics

LOCATION: Hollywood, Venice, and pretty much all over LA county where it takes a million hours to get to. 

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: Trying to make a dollar out of 15 cents everyday, working three jobs and going to school to get my estheticians license. I will continue to get my hustle on after I get my license by doing facials and waxing at a fancy resort in the Maldives or I don’t know, Belize, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Tokyo, you name it, I want to be THERE for a year or two and not in LA. Once I have my adventure and become really good, I will open up my own resort spa yoga boutique hotel in Tulum, Mexico and be chillin’ in heaven… and so close to home… AND all of my hustler friends can come visit and have the most amazing vacation ever. Seriously. Oh and part of my hustle REALLY is to find out WHERE ON EARTH (for heaven’s sake, god’s sake, and all of my hot rad dope girlfriends sakes) do all the hot, successful, funny, mature, not afraid of life and everything that is beautiful and normal GUYS HANG OUT?? 

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: I love what I do and I’m grateful everyday for my blessings, family, friends, love, food and my bed. So, I am gonna take what I have and run with it every single day until I fly away into heaven… There are no limits and everything will fall into place gracefully because so far my life has been pretty fucking awesome! 

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: Red lipstick, money and wine

www.beautybysole.com

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HUSTLE FILE #14: Soledad Alberti

  1. faith says:

    word. love it! can i come to tulum with you?? 🙂
    you are gonna kick some lovely, hairless ass and you know it!

    and Shannon, big ups for a sweet blog.

    much love my movers n shakers,

    Faith

  2. paige appel says:

    i’m ready for tulum when you are. lurve it like crazy!

  3. um ya. wine and lipstick for your hustle? I’m in the wrong field!

  4. Hola Sole!!!!!!!! soy Coni Albar Diaz de Cordoba, Argentina!
    Pasame tu facebook asi estamos en contacto!
    Los extraño!

Leave a Reply

