HUSTLE FILE #12: Greg Shields AKA Gregorio Cortez

Gregorio Cortez_Hustle upNAME: Greg Shields AKA Gregorio Cortez

OCCUPATION: International Man of Leisure AKA World Traveler

LOCATION: The World (Right now Monteverde, Costa Rica)

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: My hustle is basically to see as much of the world as I possibly can before being thrown back into the “real world” by the collar of my shirt (not looking forward to that one after a year and a half of traveling).  So far we have been to 37 countries on this trip and if all goes according to plan, we will hit all 7 continents before we are done (come on Antarctica!)

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: It has been the most rewarding and exciting thing I have ever done in my life by far.  I feel like I have learned more about the world in the last year than in all of the years before it combined.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: My backpack, my moustache, and my babe.  What a survival kit.
 
Here is our travel blog and photos, if anyone is interested: http://gregorioandlisa.blogspot.com

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

