HUSTLE FILE #8: Paige Anderson Appel

paige_anderson_appel

NAME: Paige Anderson Appel

OCCUPATION: Ambassador of Fun/kick-ass mommy/expert daydreamer (and yeah Tina, more slashes gets obnoxious)

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: trying to get my clients to green up their clambakes. my brain spins with ideas for super fun parties and my conscious tries to keep them in check with mother earth. oh yeah, and trying not to get kid juice on my cute dress before walking out the door before a meeting (and by kid juice, i mean anything involving toothpaste, boogers, peanut butter, glitter glue, green marker, and actual juice). 

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: my hustle means having a restless ambition mixed with a contented drift. trying to remind myself daily that I need to let go and float, be where I’m at. but also to keep learning, looking inward, asking advice, taking the punches, killing my ego, loving unconditionally, and always having fun. (i mean, who wants to hire an event planner that isn’t having fun?)  my hustle involves happiness, for me and for my clients. if they aren’t happy, i’m not happy. if my family isn’t happy, i’m not happy. if my friends aren’t happy, (you know the drill). i’m hustling to make the most of this life, create killer memories, nurture my peeps, and be grateful for all of it.   

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: my macbook, someone to take notes for me cause i suck at it, my awesome crew which = my husband. (and apparently parentheses). 

www.bashecoevents.com

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HUSTLE FILE #8: Paige Anderson Appel

  1. “create killer memories”– I love that.
    (so cute to see sols with you in that pretty picture!) 😉

Leave a Reply

