HUSTLE FILE #93: Minel Louis


NAME: Minel Louis

OCCUPATION: Actor/Writer/Producer

LOCATION: Melbourne/Sydney/Los Angeles

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: Actor in film, TV and stage. I’m also, in no particular order, a professional fairy, writer, producer and F1 Princess.

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: Trying to accumalate as many frequent flyer points as I can, thus allowing me to continue my creative adventures all over the world.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: A dress-up box, my MacBook Pro with wifi connection, and a case of sugar-free Red Bull to give me wings.

A WORD OF ADVICE TO WANNABE HUSTLERS IN YOUR FIELD: Enjoy the hustle but always take time to eat chocolate. It’s not about winning, it’s about how you play the game. In the wise words of Nate Dogg (RIP), When I wake up in the morning, when I get up out of my bed / At all times I remain a hustler, at all times I be chasing my bread.

Minel on IMDB, Vimeo and Facebook.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

