HUSTLE FILE #60: Jacob Bercovici

NAME: Jacob Bercovici

OCCUPATION: Music

LOCATION: Echo Park, CA

WHAT’S YOUR HUSTLE: Trying to pay bills by making strange music with future enemies. 

WHAT DOES YOUR HUSTLE MEAN TO YOU: I don’t like waking up early.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONLY THREE TOOLS FOR YOUR HUSTLE, WHAT WOULD THEY BE: A wise raven, some wire-cutters, and a barrel of fresh Indonesian wine.

A WORD OF ADVICE TO WANNABE HUSTLERS IN YOUR FIELD: Say yes until you can say no.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in HUSTLE FILES and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HUSTLE FILE #60: Jacob Bercovici

  1. So I’m on this slow ass computer and it wasn’t letting me scroll down and I swear I thought Jake was doing a duet with Aretha in the Swiss alps, and I nearly had a heart attack– and then I was able to scroll. That was hilarious. Love Jake. Love hustle Up. and I love the “Say yes until you can say no” bit. I just started the whole saying no thing, and it’s pretty awesome.

  2. Pingback: Travel Tuesday: To Live & Drive in LA « HUSTLE UP

  3. Amy says:

    Future enemies. Funny.

    I love Jake. His musics are magic.

Leave a Reply

