Today & Everyday!

It’s Saturday & my office is open! I’ve got friends going on bike rides and to Dodgers games and to the beach, but I’m working. Working all the angles. Moving, shaking, scheming and dreaming.

This piece from Paper Jam Press aptly describes my day. Thanks to Tina at Compai for sending it my way.

Paper Jam Press brings you posters that rock. Hand pulled, short runs of words to live by. Printed in NYC.

About Shannon Flaherty

Writer. Creative. Freelancer. Freebird.
This entry was posted in JOURNAL & INSPIRATIONS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today & Everyday!

  1. Jk Hustle says:

    Hey Shannon – I love the “Everyday I’m Hustlin” poster. I’ll be checking out Paper Jam Press for sure.

  2. loves it. and the bike ride was super tiring. ;-)

Leave a Reply

